Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Join Us Join Us
Contact Us Contact Us
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Twitter
Greythorn Primary School

Welcome to

Greythorn Primary School

Make every day count

Parent Council

Here you will find the agendas and the minutes of the meetings we hold.


The Parent Council is made up of the following representatives:


Lisa Revell 

Becky Carroll

Vickey Chan

Dr Joanna Karaoulani Lawson West  

Melanie Pound

Rachel Thomas

Alex Tuckwell

Alyn Watkins

Helen Watts

Kirsten Wood

Paveen Woodward


It was decided that the Chair and Vice Chair roles will be rotated at each meeting. The decision will be made a meeting ahead, so it is clear who will devise the agenda. 


If you have any issues, concerns or celebrations you wish to share, please contact the Parent Council using the email address below:

Greythorn Primary School

Contact Us