Welcome to the Parent Council Page.

Here you will find the agendas and the minutes of the meetings we hold.

The Parent Council is made up of the following representatives:

Jennifer Thompson


Lisa Revell

Vice Chair

Becky Carroll


Dr Joanna Karaoulani Lawson West


Sarah Pethers


Nicola Searle


Vanessa Sumpman


Alex Tuckwell


Helen Watts


Kirsten Wood


If you have any issues, concerns or celebrations you wish to share, please contact the Parent Council using the email address below:


Parent Council Constitution for Greythorn Primary School

Agenda for Parents Council 2021 Oct