Menu
Home Page

School Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Sally MacDonald

Head Teacher

Designated Senior Person - Safeguarding

head@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Cox

Deputy Head Teacher

Designated Person - Safeguarding

Maths Leader 

Teacher - Maths Y2/4/6

sarah.cox@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Luke Marshall

Assistant Head Teacher

Teacher - Y5/6

luke.marshall@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Mounser

 

KS1 , Computing, Assessment

& EAL Leader

Teacher - FS

amy.mounser@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Fairclough

Foundation Leader

Teacher -  FS

amy.fairclough@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Annabel Holmes

Special Educational Needs

& Disabilities Coordinator

annabel.holmes@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Lynn Eadie

School Business Manager

sbm@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Middle Leadership Team
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Pamela Parkin

TA Manager & Pastoral Care

Designated Person - Safeguarding

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

pam.parkin@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Roberts

Teacher - Y3/4

English Leader

jane.roberts@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teachers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Karen Moss Teacher - Foundation Stage karen.moss@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

                                                        Mrs Moni Lounds

 

Teacher - Foundation Stage moni.lounds@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Katharine Hillman  Teacher - Y1/2 katharine.hillman@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Bratton Teacher - Y1/2 megan.bratton@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Charlotte Riley Teacher - Y3/4 charlotte.riley@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Kelly Fryer Teacher - Y3/4 Currently on maternity leave

Mr Richard Shaw Teacher - Y3/4 richard.shaw@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Chloe Whitehead Teacher - Y3/4 chloe.whitehead@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Sidery

Teacher - Y5/6

michael.sidery@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Miss Annie Hud Teacher - Y5/6 annie.hud@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants & Carers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Linda Bingham HLTA via the school office
Mrs Ann Rudge HLTA via the school office
Mrs Karla Brooks TA via the school office
Mrs Rosie Cartwright TA via the school office
Mrs Fiona Harrison TA via the school office
Mrs Beverley Holton TA via the school office
Mrs Katrina Simpson TA via the school office
Miss Joanne Kirby TA via the school office
Mrs Alison Miller TA via the school office
Mrs Karen Redfern TA & MDS via the school office
Mrs Pauline Reedman TA via the school office
Miss Laura Smith TA via the school office
Mrs Lucy Wright TA & Senior MDS via the school office
Support Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Tracey Jenkinson Office Administrator office@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

 

Mrs Claire Wheeler

 

 

Clerical Assistant claire.wheeler@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Karl Perkins Site Manager via the school office
Midday Supervisor (MDS)
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Cora Kerry Senior MDS via the school office
Mrs Jean Newton MDS via the school office
Mrs Lorraine Wain MDS via the school office
Kitchen Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Nicola Magson School Chef via the school office
Mrs Wendy Graham Cook 2 via the school office
Mrs Clare Scragg Cook 3 via the school office

 

 

 

Top