Menu
Home Page

School Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Sarah Cox

 

Acting Head Teacher

Designated Senior Person - Safeguarding

 Teacher - Y5/6

 

head@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

sarah.cox@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Amy Mounser

Acting Deputy Head

KS1 Lead

Phonics, Computing Lead

Teacher - Y1/2

amy.mounser@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Gareth Rich

KS2 Lead

Sports Lead

Teacher - Y3/4

gareth.rich@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Fairclough

Foundation Lead

Teacher -  FS

amy.fairclough@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Annabel Holmes

Special Educational Needs

& Disabilities Coordinator

annabel.holmes@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Lynn Eadie

School Business Manager

sbm@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Pamela Parkin

TA Manager & Pastoral Care

Designated Person - Safeguarding

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

pam.parkin@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Roberts

English Lead

Teacher - Y3/4

jane.roberts@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teachers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Karen Moss Teacher - Foundation Stage karen.moss@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Suzie Gell Teacher - Foundation Stage suzie.gell@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

                                                        Mrs Moni Lounds

 

Teacher - Y1/2 moni.lounds@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Katharine Hillman 

Teacher - Y1/2

Maths Lead

katharine.hillman@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Bratton

Teacher - Y1/2

Curriculum Lead

megan.bratton@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Charlotte Riley Teacher - Y3/4 charlotte.riley@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Kelly Fryer Teacher - Y3/4 Currently on maternity leave
Miss Chloe Whitehead Teacher - Y3/4 chloe.whitehead@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Richard Shaw Teacher - Y5/6 richard.shaw@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Sidery

Teacher - Y5/6

michael.sidery@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Miss Annie Hud Teacher - Y5/6 annie.hud@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants & Carers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Ola Al Dairi Care Assistant via the school office
Mrs Linda Bingham HLTA via the school office
Mrs Ann Rudge HLTA via the school office
Mrs Karla Brooks TA via the school office
Mrs Rosie Cartwright TA via the school office
Mrs Fiona Harrison TA via the school office
Mrs Beverley Holton TA via the school office
Mrs Katrina Simpson TA via the school office
Miss Joanne Kirby TA via the school office
Mrs Alison Miller TA via the school office
Mrs Pauline Reedman TA via the school office
Mrs Laura Pike TA via the school office
Mrs Lucy Wright TA & Senior MDS via the school office
Support Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Tracey Jenkinson Office Administrator office@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs Claire Wheeler

Clerical Assistant claire.wheeler@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Karl Perkins Site Manager via the school office
Midday Supervisor (MDS)
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Cora Kerry Senior MDS via the school office
Mrs Jean Newton MDS via the school office
Mrs Lorraine Wain MDS via the school office
Kitchen Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Nicola Magson School Chef via the school office
Mrs Wendy Graham Cook 2 via the school office
Mrs Claire Scragg Cook 3 via the school office

 

 

 

Top