Menu
Home Page

School Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Sarah Cox

 

Acting Head Teacher

Designated Senior Person - Safeguarding

 Teacher - Y5/6

 

head@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

sarah.cox@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Amy Mounser

Acting Deputy Head

KS1 Lead

Phonics, Computing Lead

Teacher - Y1/2

amy.mounser@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Fairclough

Foundation Lead

Teacher -  FS

amy.fairclough@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Annabel Holmes

Special Educational Needs

& Disabilities Coordinator

annabel.holmes@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Lynn Eadie

School Business Manager

sbm@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Pamela Parkin

TA Manager & Pastoral Care

Designated Person - Safeguarding

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

pam.parkin@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Roberts

English Lead

Teacher - Y3/4

jane.roberts@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teachers
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Karen MossTeacher - Foundation Stagekaren.moss@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Suzie GellTeacher - Foundation Stagesuzie.gell@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

                                                        Mrs Moni Lounds

 

Teacher - Y1/2moni.lounds@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Katharine Hillman 

Teacher - Y1/2

Maths Lead

katharine.hillman@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Bratton

Teacher - Y1/2

Curriculum Lead

megan.bratton@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Charlotte RileyTeacher - Y3/4charlotte.riley@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Kelly FryerTeacher - Y3/4Currently on maternity leave
Miss Chloe WhiteheadTeacher - Y3/4chloe.whitehead@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Richard ShawTeacher - Y5/6richard.shaw@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Sidery

Teacher - Y5/6

michael.sidery@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Miss Annie HudTeacher - Y5/6annie.hud@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants & Carers
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Ola Al DairiCare Assistantvia the school office
Mrs Linda BinghamHLTAvia the school office
Mrs Ann RudgeHLTAvia the school office
Mrs Karla BrooksTAvia the school office
Mrs Rosie CartwrightTAvia the school office
Mrs Fiona HarrisonTAvia the school office
Mrs Beverley HoltonTAvia the school office
Mrs Katrina SimpsonTAvia the school office
Miss Joanne KirbyTAvia the school office
Mrs Alison MillerTAvia the school office
Mrs Pauline ReedmanTAvia the school office
Mrs Laura PikeTAvia the school office
Mrs Lucy WrightTA & Senior MDSvia the school office
Support Staff
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Tracey JenkinsonOffice Administratoroffice@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs Claire Wheeler

Clerical Assistantclaire.wheeler@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Karl PerkinsSite Managervia the school office
Midday Supervisor (MDS)
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Cora KerrySenior MDSvia the school office
Mrs Jean NewtonMDSvia the school office
Mrs Lorraine WainMDSvia the school office
Kitchen Staff
PictureNameRoleContact
Mrs Nicola MagsonSchool Chefvia the school office
Mrs Wendy GrahamCook 2via the school office
Mrs Claire ScraggCook 3via the school office

 

 

 

Top