Menu
Home Page

School Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Sally MacDonald

Head Teacher

Designated Senior Person - Safeguarding

head@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Amy Pooley

Deputy Head Teacher

Designated Person - Safeguarding

KS2 & English, Teacher Y3/4

(Maternity Leave)
Mrs Amy Mounser

Assistant Head Teacher

KS1, Computing, Assessment

& EAL Leader, Teacher Y1/2

amy.mounser@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Annabel Holmes

Special Educational Needs

& Disabilities Coordinator

annabel.holmes@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Chris Stevens

School Business Manager

chris.stevens@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Middle Leadership Team
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Monica Lounds

Foundation Stage Leader

Teacher - Foundation Stage

moni.lounds@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Cox

Maths Leader

Teacher - Maths Y2/4/6

sarah.cox@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Teachers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Karen Moss Teacher - Foundation Stage karen.moss@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Katharine Hillman  Teacher - Foundation Stage katharine.hillman@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Dan Camidge Teacher - Y1/2 daniel.camidge@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Megan Bratton Teacher - Y1/2 megan.bratton@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Roberts Teacher - Y3/4 jane.roberts@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Charlotte Riley Teacher - Foundation & Y3/4 charlotte.riley@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Miss Kelly Fryer Teacher - Y3/4 kelly.fryer@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Sharon Ireland Teacher - Y3/4 sharon.ireland@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Sidery

Teacher - Y5/6

michael.sidery@greythorn.notts.sch.uk

Miss Annie Hud Teacher - Y5/6 annie.hud@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Janette Leigh Teacher - Y5/6 janette.leigh@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Emma Kenna Teacher - Y5/6 (Maternity Leave)
Teaching Assistants & Carers
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Pamela Parkin

TA Manager & Pastoral Care

Designated Person - Safeguarding

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

pam.parkin@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Bingham HLTA via the school office
Mrs Ann Rudge HLTA via the school office
Mrs Kathryn Webster HLTA via the school office
Mrs Karla Brooks TA via the school office
Mrs Rosie Cartwright TA via the school office
Mrs Fiona Harrison TA via the school office
Mrs Beverley Holton TA via the school office
Mrs Katrina Kalisz TA via the school office
Mrs Alison Miller TA via the school office
Mrs Karen Redfern TA & MDS via the school office
Mrs Pauline Reedman TA via the school office
Mrs Charu Samani TA via the school office
Support Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Tracey Jenkinson Office  & After School Club Administrator office@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Diana Ranby Office Administrator office@greythorn.notts.sch.uk
Mr Karl Perkins Site Manager via the school office
Midday Supervisor (MDS)
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Cora Kerry Senior MDS via the school office
Mrs Lucy Wright Senior MDS via the school office
Mrs Sandra Alder MDS via the school office
Mrs Pauline Guthrie MDS via the school office
Miss Joanne Kirby MDS via the school office
Mrs Piali Mandol MDS via the school office
Mrs Jean Newton MDS via the school office
Mrs Kulbinder Shergill MDS via the school office
Mrs Maggie Smith MDS via the school office
Mrs Lorraine Wain MDS via the school office
After School Club
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Aina Christodoulou After School Club Play Leader & MDS via the school office
Mrs Munaza Chowdhery After School Club Play Worker via the school office

Vacancy After School Club Play Worker contact the school office
Kitchen Staff
Picture Name Role Contact
Mrs Lorraine Woodward  School Chef via the school office
Mrs Wendy Graham Cook 2 via the school office
Mrs Nicola Magson Cook 2 via the school office
Mrs Clare Scragg Cook 1 via the school office

 

 

 

Top